Home Fixtures Club News Lotto News Letter Location Photo Gallery Contact Details Player Welfare Coaching
Team Mentor          Email      Phone Nursery Born 2005-2008 Johnny Brady johnnyhwbrady@gmail.com 086 8339641 U8 Born 2004 Keith Kelly ferntherese@eircom.net 087 6905291 U9 Born 2003 Damien Flood damian@bftrailers.com 087 2441510 Donal O Mahony omahony.donal@gmail.com 087 4160004 Gerry McDonagh gamcdonagh@justice.ie U10 Born 2002 Aidan Connolly aidancconnolly@eircom.net 087 7993807 U11 Born 2001 Ray Brady raymbrady@eircom.net 087 9400338 U12 Born 2000 Colm Roche ccroche@eircom.net 086 2857412 Anto Smyth anto-sm@hotmail.com 086 8039401 U 12 H Born 2000 Darren Mooney mooneyscrib@hotmail.com 085 7109752 Ryan Kennedy U13 Born 1999 Eoin Cullen mcdecor96@eircom.net 087 2658907 Stephen Murphy murph07@live.ie U14 Born 1998 Erroll Dunne errolldunne@yahoo.ie 087 6219320 Paul Byrne paulbyrne@bge.ie Peter Casey mairinfarrell@eircom.net U15/16 Born 1997/96 James Brennan seamus.obraonain@gmail.com 087 6821582 David Dunne david.dunne@smh.ie 087 9725043 johnny Dwyer johnnypdwyer@eircom.net Eoin Davis davis97@eircom.net U14 C Born 1998/1999 Donal Ryan dpryan@gaelic.ie 087 9720687 U12 C Born 2000/2001 Fergus Scully fergus.scully@unilever.com 087 2208230 U11 C Born 2001/2002/3 Sandra Hanlon sandrahanlon46@yahoo.com 087 4166455 Minor Football 1995/94 Matt Walshe walshem@airproducts.com                         086 3806961 Junior Football Ronan Mullins ronanmullins@live.ie 086 2834399 Junior Hurling John Horgan 087 2399302 Senior Football Paul Faughnan paul.faughnan.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie 87 6613104 Senior Hurling Ken Crowther kjcrowther@utvinternet.com 086 8044189 Pat Mullins patmullins74@yahoo.com 085 1498711 Junior Camogie Donal Ryan dpryan@gaelic.ie 087 9720687 Senior Camogie Zoe Cole Zoecole770@hotmail.com Chairman Ronan Mullins ronanmullins@live.ie 086 2834399 Secretary Pauline Mooney Secretary.stpatrickspalmerstown.dublin@gaa.ie 087 9643292 Treasurer J ennie Faughnan Jennie.faughnan@live.ie 087 9896396 Asst Treasurer Philip Murphy Philip_j_murphy@hotmail.com 87 9494568 P.R.O. Tommy Desmond Desmont2@mail.dcu.ie 087 7961197 Jimmy Dunphy jimmydunphy@gmail.com 087 1673927 CCC1 Delegate Ray Brady 087-9400338 CCC2 Delegate Eoin Cullen 087-2658907 Referee Co-Ordinator  Paul Faughnan 087-6613104 Child Officer Joe McCarthy 087-8103046

Club Contact List

Contact Details

ST Patricks GAA

Hurling, Football & Camogie Club Glenaulin Park Palmerstown